Errors message when I click on simulation

Hello,
I am a beginner user of Kicad 8.0 and I spent a lot of time creating my shematic ( Full bridge linear audio amp for electrostatic loudspeaker with +/- 2,3KV DC power supply).

The schematic is OK, symbols, prints and models are associated.

My problem is that when I click on “simulation” Kicad reply this :

Note: Compatibility modes selected: ps lt a
=> Don’t know what that mean but it seems OK to me

warning, can’t find model ‘varistor’ from line a3 0 n002 n015 n015 n015 n015 6 n015 varistor
=> There is no Varistor in my schematic !

warning, can’t find model ‘varistor’ from line a4 n010 0 n007 n007 n007 n007 4 n007 varistor
=> There is no Varistor in my schematic !

Error: bad syntax in line 111 g6 0 n002 poly(1) 7 6 table( 7 4.3m 10 2.5m 20 1.5m)
=> Line 111 of the netlist is : “.probe p(XTR2)” where TR2 is the high voltage transformer

Error: ngspice.dll cannot recover and awaits to be detached => Fatal error…

Can someone help me understand all this mean and thus help me deal with my errors ?

Thank you
René

I didn’t simulated a lot with KiCad (few days last year). I have never used more complicated models than just capacitors and inductors with parasitic components.
I suppose thta these varistors can be some models used internally in model you used for some other element.

Apparently your schematic is not OK, or else it would not give you problems.
I’ve always found simulations troublesome, don’t have much experience with them and can’t say much. But a simple suggestion is to start with something small. Maybe just a simple RC combination, and get that simulation going. Then extend in small steps into more complex simulations. I am guessing that these varistors are used somewhere inside the models (subcircuits?) for some kind of compensation.