Newbie Question ! How to design a circuit for BQ35100?

Hi, I am new to KICAD. Can you please tell me how REG25 and REGIN (the one with red circles) are connected ? and how to connect them ?

Not sure what your KiCad specific question is ? if it’s a general electronics question you would be better served at a general Electronics forum:

etc.

These are voltage levels, you connect them as you would any other voltage level, e.g. 5V, 3.3V etc.

In the schematic editor you would create a “label” of that name (keyboard shortcut “L”, or right-click context menu, or an icon), and place it where you have circled things.

You would also create labels of the same names and place them at pins 6 and 7 of your IC. By naming these nets with labels, this tells KiCad they are connected (without having to draw difficult to follow wires)

They look like regular local labels to me. See also this section:

The parts you encircled just have an “extra” horizontal wire that makes them look a little bit like a power symbol.

Ah okey thanks for the clarification, I tried to use power symbols and simulate the model, here is the error I got :

where the U1 is the yellow bloc which I already added to the library and its the same component w"ve been talking about

Thanks for the information, when I tried to simulate the circuit I’ve made before I go to the routing step, I am getting this error:

DO you have any idea how to resolve this question ? knowing that I’ve download that circuit before which is BQ35100PW.