Ground fill unsuccessfully connected to some pins

Hello! I am new to Kicad and also totally new to pcb design. I have started using KiCad 5 days ago (tutorials on Youtube) and I am designing my own pcb already. I want to fill my upper layer to be a GND plane. Every pin was successfully connected to GND expect three pins, all on the ATMEGA328 (see photo below).

I don’t know why this happened. If I try to connected one pin to the ground plane this happens (see photo below). I am not sure if it is successfully connected now.

I will be very happy for any kind of help.
Thank you in advance!

Sorry, I forgot to upload another photo in which I try to connect the pin with a trace.

Look in the zone settings. Play around with min width and clearance.
Edit: Don’t forget to hit B (refill zones) afterwards.

Also check that the zone is assigned the “GND” net.

Thank you for your quick replies. Although I changed settings I didn’t solve the problem. One more photo is below. You can see that it connects to other GND pins except those on the ATMEGA328. :confused:

It definitely looks like a clearance / min width issue. Try changing these settings in the Zone Properties. Or post a screen shot of your Zone Properties dialog.

The first figure shows my initial (default) settings. The second is the one I changed. I tried other values as well, but I must admit that I have not experience of this.

Also the second one…

The default settings should have been okay. Are you sure you are pressing the ‘B’ key to refill all zones? I don’t know if the shortcut keys change for different languages. You can press the ‘?’ key and look for “Fill or Refill all zones”, it’s at the bottom of my list.

Or something like: “Ispunite ili ponovno napunite sve zone”

Yes, the B key works. I also right click and choose fill or refill all zone, its the same.

And it is still not working.

Perhaps it is the clearance of the pads themselves. Do you get any DRC errors besides the unconnected nets?