DRC errors with differential pairs and small pitch pads

I am creating a daughter board for the new Raspberry Pi Compute Module 4. The project was previously meant as simple HAT on normal RPi but I decided to change it so it would use the CM4. This means that I need to include HDMI connector(s) and I have never done that before nor have I designed a 4-layer board. Also the pitch of the CM4 connector is rather small. I am also extensively using design of RPi’s I/O board that is made in KiCad (unfortunately V5.99).

I’ve compiled various CM4 related schematic symbols and footprints (see Raspberry PI Compute Module 4 Baseboard was designed in KiCad ). Everything seems work fine but I am getting a lot of DRC errors.

First type of error is on the differential pair:

ErrType(17): Two track ends too close
@(148,314 mm, 76,184 mm): Track 0,200 mm [HDMI1_TX2_P] on F.Cu, length: 5,290 mm
@(148,667 mm, 76,329 mm): Track 0,200 mm [HDMI1_TX2_N] on F.Cu, length: 4,665 mm

The differential pair has been made by KiCad, I did not modify it in any way. Interestingly the errors are only on 2 out of 8 pairs… I’ve calculated the parameters of the pairs to be wIdth: 0,254 mm gap: 0,1524 mm. I have to say that I struggled with the differential pair routing a lot. It did not connect, did not want to enter the pads, I had to start from both ends, etc… So maybe the DRC errors are related to that but the traces seems to be ok. Someone here on the forum suggested to use the “wireframe” mode to check the traces, but even with that they seem ok:

The next two errors are related to the small pitch of the CM4 connector:

On some pins DRC says that the track is too close to the next pin:
ErrType(4): Track too close to pad
@(105,200 mm, 78,300 mm): Track 0,200 mm [CE1] on F.Cu, length: 0,590 mm
@(105,200 mm, 77,900 mm): Pad 35 of RPi0 on F.Cu and others