Why this error? "sym-lib-table', line 5: '=' expected."

Newbie here. Version 5.10. Opened a project and started updating with symbols in current library. Library saved in my project folder. Whenever I open the project I see this error for 5 lines, but only 3 lines exist in the file. Here is complete message:
1:35:57 PM: file ‘C:\Users\Owner\Documents\RAF\RAF Electronics\Open Programmer Project\sym-lib-table’, line 1: ‘=’ expected.
1:35:57 PM: file ‘C:\Users\Owner\Documents\RAF\RAF Electronics\Open Programmer Project\sym-lib-table’, line 2: ‘=’ expected.
1:35:57 PM: file ‘C:\Users\Owner\Documents\RAF\RAF Electronics\Open Programmer Project\sym-lib-table’, line 3: ‘=’ expected.
1:35:57 PM: file ‘C:\Users\Owner\Documents\RAF\RAF Electronics\Open Programmer Project\sym-lib-table’, line 4: ‘=’ expected.
1:35:57 PM: file ‘C:\Users\Owner\Documents\RAF\RAF Electronics\Open Programmer Project\sym-lib-table’, line 5: ‘=’ expected.

And here is the file:
(sym_lib_table
(lib (name pic18f2550)(type Legacy)(uri ${KIPRJMOD}/pic18f2550.lib)(options “”)(descr “”))
(lib (name oprog-cache)(type Legacy)(uri ${KIPRJMOD}/oprog-cache.lib)(options “”)(descr “”))
(lib (name oprog_raf01-cache)(type Legacy)(uri ${KIPRJMOD}/oprog_raf01-cache.lib)(options “”)(descr “”))
)

Any help?

This seems related to the major issue I just had with KiCad.

I do not know for certain, but it appears to me that the Symbol LIbrary Table should be just one line; and such that it would be parsed differently.

ON EDIT: Can you also share the -rescue.lib contents?

I have uploaded a separate project that seems to also be potentially affected by the Symbol Library Table.

sym-lib-table.txt (272 Bytes)

The .Pro project name is" ###### ######"; the “space” character (ACSII code 0x20) seems to be recognized.

That should not be here! the cache lib is not to be included in the library table. (It is implicitly used by kicad.)