Unsure how to fix remaining ERC errors in Schematic

I’m trying to fix up an existing KiCad project as part of trying to learn KiCad (been meaning to for some time and this was as good a reason as any to dig in) and also trying to get a small batch of the hardware defined in the KiCad project made. So naturally I wanted to make sure there were no errors from missing symbols, changes in versions and so on… I write software for a living so I know how it goes, changes between versions and that sort of thing. But other than finishing going through the symbols and making sure I switch to the default library or add specific symbols from an EDA library source like SnapEDA (like the Ferrite Beads) … I’m still stuck with a few ERC errors I just don’t understand. I’ve been wading through the bug tracker and forums and after several frustrating and confusing hours I just want to ask what the established wisdom about fixing these is. I’ve learned a bunch and fixed 6 other ERC errors before I got stuck on these ones.

SDWire.zip (197.2 KB)

It would be super helpful anyone offering advice on how to fix these ERC errors can explain why the fix works… because I’m dealing with an existing design that I am reasonably sure was actually sent to production I don’t really understand how I have these errors other than…

A: They never bothered to run the ERC before paying for a prototype batch ( is this normal? ) or

B: Bugs/Changes between versions.

So, what are those ERC errors?

I uploaded an archive of the project in the original post to let anyone open it in nightly and check, but for anyone not looking at nightly. Heres the schematic Schematic.pdf (220.5 KB) and the ERC errors are as follows.

Text Version:

• Pins of type Power output and Power output are connected
    • Symbol U2 [SPX3819M5-L-3-3] Pin 5 [OUT, Power output, Line]
    • Symbol U3 [FT200XD] Pin 3 [3V3OUT, Power output, Line]
  • Input Power pin not driven by any Output Power pins