Unfound libraries

I am quite new in KiCad and I am having some problems with the libraries that are not found anymore in the computer

Errors were encountered loading footprints:
IO_ERROR: footprint library path ‘/usr/share/kicad/modules//Relays_ThroughHole.pretty’ does not exist
from kicad_plugin.cpp : FootprintEnumerate() : line 1801
IO_ERROR: footprint library path ‘/usr/share/kicad/modules//Resistors_ThroughHole.pretty’ does not exist
IO_ERROR: footprint library path ‘/usr/share/kicad/modules//Buttons_Switches_ThroughHole.pretty’ does not exist
IO_ERROR: footprint library path ‘/usr/share/kicad/modules//Capacitors_ThroughHole.pretty’ does not exist
IO_ERROR: footprint library path ‘/usr/share/kicad/modules//Connect.pretty’ does not exist
IO_ERROR: footprint library path ‘/usr/share/kicad/modules//Terminal_Blocks.pretty’ does not exist
IO_ERROR: footprint library path ‘/usr/share/kicad/modules//Diodes_ThroughHole.pretty’ does not exist
IO_ERROR: footprint library path ‘/usr/share/kicad/modules//Display.pretty’ does not exist
IO_ERROR: footprint library path ‘/usr/share/kicad/modules//Sockets_BNC.pretty’ does not exist
IO_ERROR: footprint library path ‘/usr/share/kicad/modules//Sockets_Mini-Universal.pretty’ does not exist
IO_ERROR: footprint library path ‘/usr/share/kicad/modules//Sockets_WAGO734.pretty’ does not exist

The other used libraries are recognized (generally SMD ones).

I already tried download the GitHub repository and add the folder to KiCad.

What operating system? (For linux: distribution and version, for windows and mac: version)
What kicad version?
How did you install kicad? (Especially important for linux users)
Have you changed the fp-lib-table entries? (By hand or via the library wizard)

Without that information we are a bit blind and can only give generalized answers. (That might lead to a more complicated solution for your problem.)