Simple tutorial how to create blender 3D model from KiCad

This is supposed to be a quick and simple tutorial on how to transfer your PCB from KiCad to Blender. It uses GitHub - 30350n/pcb2blender: KiCad to Blender 3D model workflow, so all kudos goes to its author, Blender authors and KiCad authors - I am just merely making a few steps tutorial.
I am also no Blender expert and there is a lot of much better Blender tutorials.
An example of what we will be creating:

The mentioned plugin consists of two tools - KiCad exporter and blender importer.

1. Install PCB exporter in KiCad. The page states that it is not available in PCM yet, so you need to install it manually. It basically means downloading the exporter from the releases page - Releases · 30350n/pcb2blender · GitHub . In time of writing this it was pcb2blender_exporter_2-7.zip .

2. When it is downloaded, extract the plugins folder from it into your KiCad plugins folder and rename it to pcb2blender_exporter. So in my case it was exctract the contents of the plugins folder in the zip into C:\Program Files\KiCad\7.0\share\kicad\scripting\plugins\pcb2blender_exporter .

3. In KiCad there should be a new icon:
    obrazek

4. Click the icon and export the PCB:
    obrazek
    Even though it says 0 PCBs detected, it will export all into one file.

5. Select the filename to export to and click export.

6. Download the blender importer and do NOT extract it.

7. In Blender, install the importer using Edit → Preferences → Add-ons → Install (point it to the zip archive).

8. Enable the importer plugin in the Add-ons window by clicking its checkbox:

9. Create new Blender file, delete the cube and import the file created in step 5 via File → Import → PCB

10. You should see the PCB in the right pane:
    obrazek
    The imported PCB may be small compared to the default camera.