Need help with DDR3 Routing. (Warning: Complete noob)

I am currently trying to make a custom board with Allwinner H3 chip with 16 Bit DDR3-800 (400Mhz). (

I am using exactly same setting as NanoPi-Duo2 as it regards to DDR setting. I already prepared exactly same DDR3 chip.

I did try to understand DDR3 in depth but I am kind of short on details due to other stuffs to do. There is no official guideline for hardware design or controller specs, and I am kind of relying on anecdetal advices from others that they matched every signals to same length and succeeded.

I matched every signal to within 0.2mm, but I vaguely remember that some chips require intentional skew between clock line and some other signals for setup and hold timing. I cannot remember exactly why and it kinda scares me from proceeding.

I expect to fail multiple times on this, so I cannot afford 6 layers PCB at this time. Hence, I designed it in 4 layers. As a result, VCC_DRAM lanes going through inner layer (pink colored layer) will surely interfere with 50 ohm impedance matching I presume, but I would like to know how much it would.

I tried to adhere to 1/3 rule, but I failed to do so in some parts of the routes.

Sorry for being kind of unprepared, but I need an overall feedback to proceed any further. Here are relevant files. I did not attach whole schematic because it is an unreadable mess at the moment. But ddr3 part I attached should suffice.

Cheers

**Edit: Oh, and would the bit swapping I did within byte lane there be okay too???

https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1D-lDl-PFzX5wWIM4bPDUYR6N_KhKRlGj?usp=sharing

I have not done this myself, maybe you can start with having a peek at the Olimex A64 from:

Or better, start with one of their projects with an H3 itself.
A lot of the Olimex boards are on github.
The H3 is an old chip and old Olimex PCB’s are usually made with Eagle, so that is a good enough reason to give the Eagle importer a try.