Footprint generator with @pointhi module

hello,

I am new to kicad (2 days) I loved the online symbol generator but the online footprint generator use a old file format so I have been looking for other possibilities. I found the good work of @pointhi (here) which i understood to be a known member of the forum and using one of his examples I make an almost dumb-proof example which i hope would be easy to use for everyone

With it i generated this

changing just a few lines of code in SETUP you can generate any kind of dip, smd board with two lines of pins

"""
Prerequisites:
git
setuptools

Installation:
git clone https://github.com/pointhi/kicad-footprint-generator
cd kicad-footprint-generator
sudo python setup.py install
"""

from KicadModTree import Footprint, Text, RectLine, Pad, Model, KicadFileHandler
import os

############################# SETUP #############################

folder = 'Custom' # no need to add .pretty
name = 'lolin32_lite' # no need to add .kicad_mod
description = 'esp32 dev board'
tags = 'esp32'

auto_centering = True

reference_text = 'LOLIN32 LITE'
reference_position = [0, -1]
reference_layer = 'F.SilkS'

value_text = ''
value_position = [0, 1]
value_layer = 'F.Fab'

pads_number = 26
pads_type = Pad.TYPE_THT    # TYPE_THT - TYPE_SMT
pads_layer = Pad.LAYERS_THT # LAYERS_THT - LAYERS_SMT
pads_shape = Pad.SHAPE_CIRCLE # SHAPE_RECT - SHAPE_CIRCLE
pads_spacing = 2.54         # distance between two contiguous pins
pads_line_to_line = 23      # distance between the two rows of pins
pads_size = [2,2]
pads_drill = 1.2
pads_first_pin_rect = True  # use SHAPE_RECT for the first pin

silkscreen_use = True
silkscreen_layer = 'F.SilkS'
silkscreen_auto = True
pads_to_silkscreen = [12, 1.5]    # distance between pads and silkscreen
silkscreen_start = [-2, -2] # not needed if auto
silkscreen_end = [5, 2]     # not needed if auto

courtyard_use = True
courtyard_layer = 'F.CrtYd'
courtyard_auto = True