First Schematic - Looking for Pointers

I just built a good part of my first schematic and I want to know if I am on the right track. It is supposed to be just a power distribution board where I would connect components to. Some of the components are shown on the sheet so want some feedback on whether or not I am doing this right? Thanks in advance.

Your PCB will contain only connectors and tracks?
If so, you should have only that at schematic as all elements from schematic will go to PCB design.

I have no big experience with KiCad (one PCB). I don’t know if you can left some elements out of PCB outline and pass DRC without complains. I would never do it that way. For me schematic (in PCB design software) is the schematic of PCB and not surrounding elements. If I would like to show that surroundings I would use for it graphic lines and not element symbols (or may be elements without footprints connected to them if it is possible).

For just switching things from input to outputs and not much discrete logic/circuitry going on I wouldn’t bother with wires, as they are hard to follow and do not make your schematic easy to understand.
Use local labels if on one page or global labels if you have several pages. GND for example is a global label automatically.
There also are hierarchical labels for more complex designs, involving more sheets connecting to each other.

Also there are buses for stuff that goes parallel that you can use.

Example:

Two pointers:

1. Remove the 4-way junction. Do not do this:
    junction

2. Although it may seem abstract at first, remove J3A and J3B. Then, change the Footprint of the relay to whatever your intent is.

The way that I interpret this part of the schematic is that the relay is to be remote located some distance away from the PCB. And, this is fine for a paper schematic; however KiCad is an EDA tool and this is going to have trickle down effects when laying out the PCB using PcbNew.