Importing an Eagle schematic generated a copy of existing component. It even has the same name.
If delete it I got many errors.
Does any of you experienced the same?
What happens if you delete the ‘existing’ component and move the ‘copy’ into its place?
Do you know if the Eagle files you got are valid? Could they have errors from unsaved changes? Do you have a copy of Eagle to examine them?
This topic was automatically closed 90 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.